Environmental Board

The Environmental Board meets the second Tuesday of each month, at 7:00 p.m., in the Common Council Chambers. The Board consists of at least 5, but not more than 7, members each appointed by the Mayor, with approval from the Common Council, for a three year term of office. The Board is responsible for the preservation and improvement of environmental quality within the City of Oneonta.

Click here to read our Tree Inventory Report.

Click here to see the Oneonta 2030 Sustainability Task Force Report.

Board Members

Mark Davies (Chair)
David Hutchison 
Tracy Allen
Hannah Masterjohn
Lucille Wiggin
Kim Noling
Joan Fox
Council Member Liaison Melissa Nicosia


Meeting Minutes