Board of Examining Electricians

The Board of Electrical Examiners meets the second Thursday of each month, at 7:00 p.m., in the Mayor's Conference Room. The Board is comprised of 5 members, each appointed by the Mayor, with approval by the Common Council, for a 3 year term of office. The Board reviews applications for electrician's licenses. The Board reviews the qualifications and fitness of applicants and administers the electrical exam.

Board Members

William J. Rogers, II (Co-Chair)
Jeffrey J. Pidgeon (Co-Chair)
Edmund Hoag (Mark Hoag; designee)
Steve MacClintock
Pete Johnson

Documents Listing

Minutes Listing